top of page

Assignment 1: Preparing for Mentorship

Aeon Global Health, a remarkable company dedicated to patient care, has given me the amazing opportunity to be an intern within their PGX Lab. In the short 4 hours I have logged in the Lab, I have met many friends and coworkers alike. I have grown in my understanding of how the discipline I wish to study, Biochemistry, is used in the real world. This internship has provided me with an insight of my future and the area of work I aspire to work in. I expect to gain a plethora of knowledge regarding Biochemistry, and the ability to apply that knowledge. As an intern, I will aim at learning the most I can about both the application and the science behind each process and analysis performed at the Lab. This attitude, along with Ms. Jillian to guide me, will prepare me to some day enter this field and continue to help people.


RECENT POST
bottom of page